#FoodForThought – Desserts

 

sweets-001

© NOM NOM WITH NABA

Sometimes desserts are the only answers to all the complex questions in life.

I’m not too much of a fan of sweets or desserts but sometimes, just sometimes, a sweet is all I need to feel good on a really, really bad day.

Tell me, what comes to your mind when I say the word dessert?

***

The second in the Food for Thought series on my blog, a food or a drink accompanied by a foodie thought. I hope you like it. Find the first post of the #FoodForThought Series here.

4 thoughts on “#FoodForThought – Desserts

  1. Pingback: #FoodFact – Eclairs | Nom Nom With Naba

Leave a Reply

